Login Close
 
Login :
User Name :
Password :
       Forgot Password?
     
   
 
Home
 
 
Follow Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube
Login Register    Cart (0)      
Help & Support
Contact Us
 
Head Office

MODICARE HO
Modicare Limited
5, Community Center, New Friends Colony, New Delhi, Pin - 110025
Tel : 011-66623000
Email: support-modicare@modi.com
 

Online Enquiry
Name :
Email :
Address :
Country :
State :
MSC :
Contact No :
Mobile No :
Your Query :
      
East Zone
BEGUSARAI
Modicare Success Center
Meera Motel, Zero Mile, PO - Bihat, Begusarai – 851135
Tel : 06243-265164
Email:: begusarai-modicare@modi.com
 

BERHAMPUR
Modicare Success Center
New Bus Stand Road, Ganjam District, Berhampur - 760001
Tel : 0680-2282292
Email:: 09BERHAMPUR-MODICARE@MODI.COM
 

BHUBNESHWAR
Modicare Success Center
Sivananda & Associates, A-1, Cuttack Road, Laxmi Sagar Chawk, Bhubaneswar - 751 006
Tel : 0674-2571662
Mobile : 9937286295
Email:: 28bhubneswar-modicare@modi.com
 

BIHARSARIFF
Modicare Success Center
Saryug Sadan, Hospital Road, Biharsariff - 803101
Tel : 0611-2233383
Mobile : 9939519596
Email:: biharsariff-modicare@modi.com
 

DURGAPUR
Modicare Success Center
B – 21, Ambedkar Sarani, City Centre, Durgapur – 713216,
Tel : 0343-2546057
Email:: durgapur-modicare@modi.com
 

GANGTOK
Modicare Success Center
Dorjee Tshering Lepcha, Tske Commercial Complex, 31 A,National Highway, Gangtok - 737 101
Tel : 03592-205155
Email:: 05gangtok-modicare@modi.com
 

GUWAHATI
Modicare Success Center
Vikram Tea & Allied, 4th Floor, Jain Complex, G.S. Road, Guwahati - 781 005
Tel : 9207040232/8256840232
Email:: 32guwahati-modicare@modi.com
 

KOLKATA RDC
Modicare Success Center
4th Floor, Block A, 22, Camac Street,",Kolkata - 700 017
Tel : 033-40026200
Email:: shailly-modicare@modi.com
 

PATNA
Modicare Success Center
C/o J.J. Distributors, Colony More , Kankarbagh Main Rd. Patna – 800001
Tel : 0612-3215068,9430935240,93334386323
Email:: modicarepatna@sify.com
 

RANCHI
Modicare Success Center
Shop No. 24, Chauhan Arcade, Lalji Hirji Road, Ranchi – 834001
Tel : 0651-2212115
Email:: 78ranchi-modicare@modi.com
 

ROURKELA
Modicare Success Center
C/o Swostik Homes, Godown No.1, Ispat Gajapati Market, Sector 19, Rourkela - 769005
Tel : 0661 653 1230,9437954309,9437499787
Email:: 84rourkela-modicare@modi.com
 

TINSUKIA
Modicare Success Center
C/o Unilizer, Shantinagar Subachani Road, Tinsukia – 786125
Tel : 9435749915
Email:: tinsukia-modicare@modi.com
 

SHILLONG
Modicare Success Center
VSA Vitaran, 2nd Floor, G.S.Road, Police Bazar, Police Bazar, Shillong-793001
Tel : 0364-2220482
Email:: shillong-modicare@modi.com
 

DIMAPUR
Modicare Success Center
K.S.Watsami Complex Golaghat Road, Opp Dimapur Bus Stand Dimapur - 797112
Tel : 03862-224207,9436209680
Mobile : 9436209680
Email:: 
 

Raipur MSC
Modicare Success Center
Mata Garage Gali Opp. Jai Bhole Complex Kali Mata Ward, Pandri Raipur – 492001
Tel : 07714025177
Mobile : 9437186884
Email:: sroutray-modicare@modi.com
 

Katihar
Modicare Success Center
Modicare Limited, Rama Complex, 1st Floor, Power House Road, Kathiar, Bihar - 854105
Tel : 06452249756
Email:: Katihar-modicare@modi.com
 

Siliguri BP
Modicare Success Center
C/O Baid Distributors , Mahakalpally, Gas godown, Near Gurudwara, Siliguri-734001 West Bengal
Tel : 03532432186
Email:: silliguri-modicare@modi.com
 

South Zone
ANANTHAPUR
Modicare Success Center
No. 12/3/434, Jesus Nagar , 1st Floor, (above More Building), Anantapur - 515 001
Tel : 08554-273336
Email:: ananthapur-modicare@modi.com
 

BANGALORE
Modicare Success Center
# 2157 / 49 & 50, 38th Cross,East End Main Road Jayanagar 9th Block ,Bangalore-560069,
Tel : 080--41509240-41
Email:: bangalore-modicare@modi.com
 

CHENNAI
Modicare Success Center
123-124 Ispahani Centre Nungambakkam High Road Chennai – 600034
Tel : 044- 32926660
Email:: 30chennai-modicare@modi.com
 

COIMBATORE
Modicare Success Center
No. 217 & 218 Nehru  Street Ramnagar,Near  J.P. Kalyana Mahal, Coimbatore - 641 009
Tel : 0422-4202949
Email:: 54coimbatore-modicare@modi.com
 

KANNUR
Modicare Success Center
Ground Floor, Shop No. 37/42,Delta Towers, Thana,Kannur - 670012
Tel : 0497-2704500/01
Email:: kannur-modicare@modi.com
 

MANGALORE
Modicare Success Center
1st Floor, City Point Building Opp. Passport Office, Navabharath Circle, Kodial Bail Mangalore – 575003
Tel : 0824-4250040
Email:: mangalore-modicare@modi.com
 

MYSORE
Modicare Success Center
Sri Manjunatha Arcade, No. 1391, K-25, 1st Floor Renukacharya Temple, Street K.R. Mohalla, Mysore - 570004
Tel : 0821-4006605/4003669
Email:: 53mysore-modicare@modi.com
 

RANIBENNUR
Modicare Success Center
Shop No 4, 5 & 6, Malemath Complex, Near Bellary Kalyana Mantap, P B Road,Ranibennur – 581115
Tel : 08373-268393
Email:: ranibennur-modicare@modi.com
 

SECUNDRABAD
Modicare Success Center
No. 202, Kala Mansion, S.D. Road (near Karan Hotel) , Secunderabad - 500003
Tel : 040--27842302
Email:: hyderabad-modicare@modi.com
 

SHIMOGA
Modicare Success Center
First Floor, AC Arcade, L.L.R. Road, Garden Area, Shimoga - 577201
Tel : 08182-401351
Email:: shimoga-modicare@modi.com
 

TRIVANDRUM
Modicare Success Center
Raja Towers, 1st Floor TC 9/2143 (3), Shankar Road, Shastha Mangalam, Trivandrum - 695010
Tel : 0471-4011968/69
Email:: 75trivendrum-modicare@modi.com
 

YELAHANKA
Modicare Success Center
No. 70, 10th cross,MIG Housing Scheme Block 'A' Sector, Yelahanka New Town,Bangalore-560064
Tel : 080-42033126
Email:: yelahanka-modicare@modi.com
 

COCHIN CAMP

Modicare Limited, Building No. 52/624 – 1st Floor, Janata Road, Vyttila, Kochi, Ernakulum District – 682019.
Tel : 0484-4000886
Email:: 27cochin-modicare@modi.com
 

TRICHY
Trichy
Modicare Success Center C111,11TH A CROSS, THILLAI NAGAR OPP. TO LAKSHMI NURSING HOME, TRICHY
Tel : 0431-4000549
Email:: trichy-modicare@modi.com
 

Bangalore Warehouse

C/o KWE India Pvt Ltd No 48/2 SKS Masjid Compund Opp. Novel Factory, 7th Mile Road, Bangalore - 560068 Karnataka
Tel : 080-42045342
Email:: bangcourier-modicare@modi.com
 

North Zone
ALLAHABAD
Modicare Success Center
MODICARE SUCCESS CENTER- 1ST FLOOR 12/43, KAMLA TOWER , SARDAR PATEL MARG(OPPOSITE ICICI BANK) CIVIL LINES ALLAHABAD-211001
Tel : 0532-2261905
Email:: 63allahabad-modicare@modi.com
 

BAREILLY
Modicare Success Center
F-3 Awadh Plaza,Jankpuri, Bareilly - 243001
Tel : 0581-2302393
Email:: 86bareilly-modicare@modi.com
 

FARIDABAD
Modicare Success Center
SCF - 40, Ground Floor Market – 1,Sector - 16 A, Near Post Office Faridabad,Haryana, Pin - 121001
Tel : 9871610680
Email:: 20faridabad-modicare@modi.com
 

LUDHIANA
Modicare Success Center
2716 Gagan Complex, GROUND FLOOR,GURDEV NAGAR,Behind Hotel Majestic Park Plaza,Ludhiana - 141 001
Tel : 0161-5019976
Email:: 08ludhiana-modicare@modi.com
 

PANIPAT
Modicare Success Center
Modicare Success Centre 385-L, Eidgah Road, In Front of Brahmkumari Ashram, Model Town, Panipat - 132103, Haryana, Tel.: 0180-4010543
Tel : --
Mobile : 9996966700
Email:: panipat-modicare@modi.com
 

VARANASI
Modicare Success Center
1st Floor, Shivam Complex Sigra Mahmoorganj Road, Near Sigra Crossing, Sigra Varanasi - 221010
Tel : 9519999191
Mobile : 9696228111
Email:: 71varanasi-modicare@modi.com
 

WEST DELHI
Modicare Success Center
B-9/8, III floor, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi- 110027 (Near Raja Garden Chowk, adj. to flyover)
Tel : 011-47015124/27/28
Email:: delhi-modicare@modi.com
 

EAST DELHI
Modicare Success Center
E-369, II floor, Nirman Vihar, New Delhi-110092 (Gr. Floor- Raymonds showroom, Near Nirman Vihar Metro Station, Vikas Marg)
Tel : 011-46563251/52/53/54
Email:: delhi-modicare@modi.com
 

JAIPUR

Modicare Billing Point S 204, Amrapali Plaza, Amrapali Circle, Vaishali Nagar Jaipur,Rajasthan-302021
Tel : 0141-4035174
Email:: Jaipur-modicare@modi.com
 

Jammu BP
Jammu BP
Modicare Billing Point Ward No.2, Ground floor, M.I.Capital, Bari Brahmana, Jammu - 181133 Jammu & Kashmir Phone: 8717001786
Tel : 8717001786
Mobile : 8717001786
Email:: Jammu-modicare@modi.com
 

MANDI BP
MODICARE BILLING POINT
MODICARE BILLING POINT HOUSE NO 201/3, JAIL ROAD OPP BANGA DIGNOSSTIC CENTER MANDI - 175001 HIMACHAL PRADESH
Tel : 01905221177
Email:: mandi-modicare@modi.com
 

West Zone
THANE
Modicare Success Center
Unit No: 226, Jai Commercial Complex, 463 - EEHW, Cadbury Junction, Khopat, Thane (west) - 400062
Tel : 022-41233006
Email:: 02thane-modicare@modi.com
 

PUNE
Modicare Success Center
Shree Krishna Complex, 1026 Shukrawar peth, Tilak Road, Opp Maratha Chambers of Commerce, Tilak Road, Pune-411003
Tel : 020-41210336/35
Email:: 21puna-modicare@modi.com
 

MUMBAI NEW

Modicare Success Center B.Wing-706, Pranik Chambers, Sakinaka Junction, Saki Vihar Road, Andheri (East) Mumbai:400072
Tel : 022-28031917 / 918
Email:: 
 

Vadodara MSC
Modicare Limited
Modicare Limited F-13 India Bulls Mega Mall B/S Dinesh Mill Jethalpur Road Vadodara 390007 Gujrat
Tel : 092 28 00 1114
Email:: vadodara-modicare@modi.com
 

 
 
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimer Group Website Career   © 2012 Modicare Limited. All Rights Reserved.  
 
Product Catagory
  View Cart
  Cart ()