Login Close
 
Login :
User Name :
Password :
       Forgot Password?
     
   
 
Home
 
 
Follow Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube
Login Register    Cart (0)      
Help & Support
Contact Us
 
Head Office

MODICARE HO
Modicare Limited
5, Community Center, New Friends Colony,
New Delhi,
Pin - 110025

Tel : 011-66623000
Email: support-modicare@modi.com
 

Online Enquiry
Name :
Email :
Address :
Country :
State :
MSC :
Contact No :
Mobile No :
Your Query :
      
East Zone
AGARTALA
Modicare Success Center
C/o, Nivea Baidya Paul, 69 Hariganga Basak Road, 2nd Floor,Opp. - Agartala City Centre, Agartala - 799001
Tel : 9436124483
Email:: 09berhampur-modicare@modi.com
 

BEGUSARAI
Modicare Success Center
C/o Chandrachur Singh,Meera Motel, Zero Mile At + Po - Bihat, ,Dist – Begusarai – 851135 Bihar
Tel : 06243-265164
Email:: begusarai-modicare@modi.com
 

BERHAMPUR
Modicare Success Center
New Bus Stand Road,Near Brahmanagar Square,Berhampur, Dist - Ganjam Pin - 760001
Tel : 0680-2282292
Email:: 09BERHAMPUR-MODICARE@MODI.COM
 

BHUBNESHWAR
Modicare Success Center
Sivananda & Associates,A-1, Cuttack Road Laxmi Sagar Chawk,Bhubaneswar - 751 006
Tel : 0674-2571662
Email:: 28bhubneswar-modicare@modi.com
 

BIHARSARIFF
Modicare Success Center
C/O Sanjeev Kumar Sinha,Saryug Sadan, Hospital Road,Biharsarif, Bihar Pin - 803101
Tel : 9939519596
Email:: biharsariff-modicare@modi.com
 

DURGAPUR
Modicare Success Center
C/o Ashapurna Lahiri, B – 21,Opp Usha Martin School Ambedkar Sarani, City Centre,Durgapur – 713216,
Tel : 0343-2546057
Email:: durgapur-modicare@modi.com
 

GANGTOK
Modicare Success Center
Dorjee Tshering Lepcha 31 A,National Highway Tske Commercial Complex,Gangtok - 737 101
Tel : 03592-205155
Email:: 05gangtok-modicare@modi.com
 

GUWAHATI
Modicare Success Center
Vikram Tea & Allied Pvt. Ltd.,4th Floor, Jain Complex Near Uti Bank, ,Opp Mizoram House, G.S. Road Guwahati - 781 005
Tel : 08256840232
Email:: 32guwahati-modicare@modi.com
 

KOHIMA
Modicare Success Center
C/O Ketu Putsore,Belvue High School Keziekie, Kohima – 797001,Nagaland
Tel : --
Email:: kohima-modicare@modi.com
 

KOLKATA RDC
Modicare Success Center
22, Camac Street,Block "A", 4th Floor, Kolkata - 700 017
Tel : 033-40026200/201
Email:: shailly-modicare@modi.com
 

PATNA
Modicare Success Center
C/o J.J. Distributors, Colony More , Kankarbagh Main Rd. Above Bombay Dying, Kankarbagh, Patna – 800001
Tel : 0612-3215068
Email:: modicarepatna@sify.com
 

RAIGARH
Modicare Success Center
C/o Nandini Sahu, Rahul Complex, 2nd Floor, Opp. Jindal Road Above Axis Bank, Jagatpur,Raigarh – 496001
Tel : 0776-2232001
Email:: raigarh-modicare@modi.com
 

RANCHI
Modicare Success Center
Lalji Hirji Road, Shop No. 24, Chauhan Arcade, 2nd Floor, Ranchi – 834001
Tel : 0651-2212115
Email:: 78ranchi-modicare@modi.com
 

ROURKELA
Modicare Success Center
C/o Swostik Homes, Godown No.1, Ispat Gajapati Market, Sector 19 New Indian Overseas Bank, Aam Bagan, Rourkela - 769005
Tel : 0661 653 1230,9437954309,9437499787
Email:: 84rourkela-modicare@modi.com
 

TINSUKIA
Modicare Success Center
C/o Unilizer, Shantinagar Subachani Road, Po, Ps & Dist. Tinsukia – 786125
Tel : 09435136126
Email:: tinsukia-modicare@modi.com
 

SHILLONG
Modicare Success Center
C/O Vsa Vitran, 2nd Floor, Above Skylark, G.s. Road, Police Bazar - 793001
Tel : 0364-2220482
Email:: shillong-modicare@modi.com
 

DIMAPUR
Modicare Success Center
K s Wotsami Complex Olaghat Road, Opp Dimapur Bus Stand Dimapur - 797112
Tel : 03862-224207,9436209680
Mobile : 9436209680
Email:: 
 

South Zone
ANANTHAPUR
Modicare Success Center
No. 12/3/434, 1st Floor,Jesus Nagar (above More Building),Anantapur - 515 001
Tel : 08554-273336
Email:: ananthapur-modicare@modi.com
 

BANGALORE
Modicare Success Center
# 2157 / 49 & 50, 38th Cross,East End Main Road Jayanagar 9th Block ,Bangalore-560069,
Tel : 080--41509240-43
Email:: bangalore-modicare@modi.com
 

CHENNAI
Modicare Success Center
123-124 Ispahani Centre Nungambakkam High Road Chennai – 600034
Tel : 044-30266300 / 30266301
Email:: 30chennai-modicare@modi.com
 

COIMBATORE
Modicare Success Center
#217 & 218 Nehru  Street Ramnagar,Near  J.P. Kalyana Mahal,Coimbatore - 641 009
Tel : 0422-4202949
Email:: 54coimbatore-modicare@modi.com
 

KANNUR
Modicare Success Center
Ground Floor, Shop No. 37/42,Delta Towers, Thana,Kannur - 670012
Tel : 0497-2704500/01
Email:: kannur-modicare@modi.com
 

MANDYA
Modicare Success Center
No - 1541/A1, Shop No - 2, Ground Floor, 2nd Cross Vidyanagar, Mandya - 571401
Tel : 08232-401409
Email:: mandya-modicare@modi.com
 

MANGALORE
Modicare Success Center
City Point, 1st Floor Opp. Passport Office Navabharath Circle, Kodialbail Mangalore – 575003 Karnataka
Tel : 0824-4250040
Email:: mangalore-modicare@modi.com
 

MYSORE
Modicare Success Center
Sri Manjunatha Arcade, No. 1391, K-25, 1st Floor Renukacharya Temple, Street K.R. Mohalla, Mysore - 570004
Tel : 0821-4006605
Email:: 53mysore-modicare@modi.com
 

RANIBENNUR
Modicare Success Center
Shop No 4, 5 & 6, Malemath Complex, Near Bellary Kalyana Mantap, P B Road,Ranibennur – 581115
Tel : 08373-268393
Email:: ranibennur-modicare@modi.com
 

SECUNDRABAD
Modicare Success Center
No. 202, Kala Mansion, S.D. Road (near Karan Hotel) , Secunderabad - 500003
Tel : 040--27842302
Email:: hyderabad-modicare@modi.com
 

SHIMOGA
Modicare Success Center
First Floor, AC Arcade, L.L.R. Road, Garden Area, Shimoga - 577201
Tel : 08182-401351
Email:: shimoga-modicare@modi.com
 

SINDHANOOR
Modicare Success Center
1 Floor, SBCM Complex, Besides Sharana Basveshwara Talkies, Sindhanoor - 584128
Tel : 08535-221331
Email:: sindhanoor-modicare@modi.com
 

TRIVANDRUM
Modicare Success Center
Raja Towers, 1st Floor TC 9/2143 (3), Shankar Road, Shastha Mangalam, Trivandrum - 695010
Tel : 0471-4011968
Email:: 75trivendrum-modicare@modi.com
 

VIZAG
Modicare Success Center
D-No-50-15-15/1, 1st Floor, Seethammpeta Junction, Near Durga Ganapathy Temple Vizag - 530016
Tel : 0891-3297474
Email:: 72vizag-modicare@modi.com
 

YELAHANKA
Modicare Success Center
No. 70, 10th cross,MIG Housing Scheme Block 'A' Sector, Yelahanka New Town,Bangalore-560064
Tel : 080-42033126
Email:: yelahanka-modicare@modi.com
 

COURIER
Modicare Success Center
KWE India Pvt Ltd, No 48/2 SKS Masjid Compund, Opp. Novel Factory, 7th Mile Road , Bangalore -560068
Tel : 080-42045319
Email:: bangcourier-modicare@modi.com
 

COCHIN CAMP

Modicare Limited, 36/2415A, Gokul, I Floor Dr. George Road Kaloor-Kadavanthra Road Kochi – 17 Kaloor Desom Ernakulum District State Kerala
Tel : 0484-4000866, 8606086266
Email:: 27cochin-modicare@modi.com
 

TRICHY
Trichy
Modicare Success Center Lakshmi Complex I Floor, Old No.73/B1 New No.143 Salai Road, Thillai Nagar Trichy – 620018 TAMIL NADU
Tel : 0431-4210022
Email:: trichy-modicare@modi.com
 

North Zone
AGRA
Modicare Success Center
Hotel Lauries, Pratap Pura Crossing,M.G ROAD,Agra-282001
Tel : 0562-4041087
Email:: 47agra-modicare@modi.com
 

ALLAHABAD
Modicare Success Center
MODICARE SUCCESS CENTER- 1ST FLOOR 12/43, KAMLA TOWER , SARDAR PATEL MARG(OPPOSITE ICICI BANK) CIVIL LINES ALLAHABAD-211001
Tel : 0532-2261905
Email:: 63allahabad-modicare@modi.com
 

BAREILLY
Modicare Success Center
F-3 Awadh Plaza,Jankpuri, Bareilly - 243001
Tel : 0581-2302393
Email:: 86bareilly-modicare@modi.com
 

FARIDABAD
Modicare Success Center
SCF - 40, Ground Floor Market – 1,Sector - 16 A, Near Post Office Faridabad,Haryana, Pin - 121001
Tel : 0129-4005715
Email:: 20faridabad-modicare@modi.com
 

LUDHIANA
Modicare Success Center
2716 GROUND FLOOR,GURDEV NAGAR,Behind Hotel Majestic Park Plaza,Ludhiana - 141 001
Tel : 0161-5019976
Email:: 08ludhiana-modicare@modi.com
 

PANIPAT
Modicare Success Center
Modicare Ltd. 548-L, Opposite-Apna Park-2, Model Town, Panipat - 123103, Haryana, Tel.: 0180-4012548
Tel : 0180-4010543
Email:: panipat-modicare@modi.com
 

VARANASI
Modicare Success Center
1st Floor, Shivam Complex Sigra Mahmoorganj Road, Near Sigra Crossing, Sigra Varanasi - 221010
Tel : 0542-2108488
Email:: 71varanasi-modicare@modi.com
 

WEST DELHI
Modicare Success Center
B-9/8, III floor, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi- 110027 (Near Raja Garden Chowk, adj. to flyover)
Tel : 011-47015124/27/28
Email:: delhi-modicare@modi.com
 

EAST DELHI
Modicare Success Center
E-369, II floor, Nirman Vihar, New Delhi-110092 (Gr. Floor- Raymonds showroom, Near Nirman Vihar Metro Station, Vikas Marg)
Tel : 011-46563251/52/53/54
Email:: delhi-modicare@modi.com
 

JAIPUR

Modicare Billing Point Shop No 8 & 9, 3rd Floor, Silver Square Next to Raj Mandir, Bhagwan Das Road C-Scheme, Jaipur – 302001
Tel : 0141-4030195
Email:: 
 

Jammu BP
Jammu BP
Modicare Billing Point Ward No.2, Ground floor, M.I.Capital, Bari Brahmana, Jammu - 181133 Jammu & Kashmir Phone: 9205000888
Tel : 9205000888
Mobile : 9205000888
Email:: Jammu-modicare@modi.com
 

West Zone
BHOPAL
Modicare Success Center
REVERA HOUSE, CHETAN INDUSTRIES PLOT NO: 278 ZONE II M.P NAGAR NEAR KALPATRU TOWER ABOVE UNITED BANK OF INDIA BHOPAL.-462011 (M.P)
Tel : 0755-4231503
Email:: 69bhopal-modicare@modi.com
 

THANE
Modicare Success Center
Unit No: 226, Jai Commercial Complex, 463 - EEHW, Catbury Junction, Khopat, Thane (west) - 400601
Tel : 022-25423030, 022-41233006
Email:: 02thane-modicare@modi.com
 

PUNE
Modicare Success Center
Shree Krishna Complex, 1026 Shukrawar peth, Tilak Road, Opp Maratha Chambers of Commerce, Pune-411002.
Tel : 020-41210336
Email:: 21puna-modicare@modi.com
 

MUMBAI NEW

Modicare Success Center 706,B.Wing, Pranik Chamber, Sakinaka Junction, Off Sakivihar Road, Andheri (East) Mumbai:400059
Tel : 022-28031917 / 918
Email:: 
 

 
 
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimer Group Website Career   © 2012 Modicare Limited. All Rights Reserved.  
 
Product Catagory
  View Cart
  Cart ()